Skip navigation links
About Us
Press Releases
Request a Quote
FAQs
Contact Us
Customer Satisfaction Survey
Accreditation/Accréditation
Skip navigation links
Product Listing Directory
Certification Scheme Flowchart
Marks of Conformity
Accreditation/Accréditation
Listing Agreement Expand Listing Agreement
Listing Application Expand Listing Application
Contact Us 
 

IAPMO EGS

5001 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761 - USA

TELEPHONE
1-909-472-4100

FAX
1-909-472-4243

E-MAIL
info@iapmoegs.org

 

  Map

 

Phone E-Mail
Testing And Certification

Tony Zhou
Vice President, Engineering
 
 

909-230-5536

tony.zhou@iapmoegs.org

Daniel Woodcock
Electrical Engineering Manager
 

909-472-4129

daniel.woodcock@iapmoegs.org

Follow-up Services

Jamella Hardy
FUS Manager 

909-472-4128

jamella.hardy@iapmoegs.org

Lab Services and Administration

Donna Estrada
Vice President, Lab Services and Administration
 
 

909-472-4134

donna.estrada@iapmoegs.org

Christa Carll
Accounts Manager
 

909-472-4131

christa.carll@iapmoegs.org

Brenda Madonna
Global Sales Manager

909-472-4116

brenda.madonna@iapmoegs.org